Re: Immigration and adoption
Dear Sir / Madam,
Yes, it is possible to adopt a child from India. However, to give you a conclusive opinion, we need the following information:
- nationality of both prospective parents.
- legal status of both prospective parents.
- if the prospective parents already have children / adopted children (if yes, nationality of origin of the adopted children).
Thank you for sending us the information required. Once received, we will answer your questions.
Sincerely yours,
Dubey and Partners.
310, New Delhi House
27, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi-110001
India
Tel:+91-11-23323884/51511472/73
Fax:+91-11-23323890
email: dubeypartners@vsnl.net;rkdubey@vsnl.net
*****************************************DISCLAIMER******************************************************
Kindly note that the above said is general in nature and should not be taken as the legal opinion as we do not have the knowledge of the facts and circumstances of the case.
*************************************************************************************************************