Australia | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Migration Into Australia
Hi,
I presently reside in UAE (Middle East) with my three children- 1 girl (14 years) and two boys- (8 years and 6 years). I am presently going through a divorce with my wife in India and the divorce is still under process. I have got a job offer from Australia and wish to migrate to Australia with my children. I presently have a court order stating that I have interrent custody of the children and the children wish to continue with me due to the mental illhealth of their mother. Will there be any hassles for migration and applying for visa for my children? Please advise


