Philippines  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/03/04, 1:14 am

Legal Question


planning to get married

hi im--name removed---name removed-- who is legal residence here since i was 17 yrs old and now im 32 and didn't had a chance to apply for citizenship... and now i'am planning to marry my girlfriend which she is staying in our country ''philippines''. now my questions are :can someone kindly explaine me what are the easiest way to get here from philippines and have her stay here with me in california....what are the things i need to do so we can be together here in united states.. i appreciate all your time reading my questions and im hoping that someone will kindly spare me some time to answer this few questions of mine.again thank you all ...

--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search