India  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/04/09, 3:35 am

Legal Question


Hi... I have a question about travel to the US after filing i-130. I am a citizen of Sweden, and I have a green card and my wife is a citizen of the UK. We filed for her i-130 while we were in the US about a month ago. We are expecting our first child :) and want to go to the US for the birth. Should she travel on the visa waiver program or apply for a B2? I would really appreciate any help offered. Many thanx


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search