India  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
6/12/10, 7:13 pm

Legal Question


There is a revenge vendetta to falsely implicate me & my parents in 498A and domestic violence fake cases filed by my ex-spouse aided by her family members since I have refused to reconcile with my ex-spouse. My aged parents are being constantly harassed and I live outside India. What are the chances of me getting extradited. What is the legal difference/implications of an extradition arrangement/agreement and an extradition treaty in terms of Indian government has with other countries.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search