Australia  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/11/04, 8:35 pm

Legal Question


Sister Trying To Immigrate To Australia

My sister is married to an Australian citizen and she is trying to immigrate to Australia from America and she is having a hard time applying for the visa, obtaining paperwork for proof of relationship, police records, and other such things needed to migrate. I am hoping to find out who to talk to or where to go for her to get what she needs to get everything done. If anyone is able to help it would be greatly appreciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search