India | Immigration Law
Legal Question
My son who lived in the US for the past 6 years is to be engaged to an US citizen.
They would like to relocate to India:
Would it be advisable for them to get married in the US and then move to India?
in case the fiancee wishes to work in India, does she have to apply for a work permit, if she chooses to retain her US citizenship and once she marries my son in India , if she retains her US citizenship, can she take up a job, or will she still be required to obtain a work permit.


