India  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/18/09, 12:39 pm

Legal Question


i stay at mumbai and i wanted to get my visa done so i need to take pcc for that so i wanted to know when i will fill the pcc form which name do we have to write on it the name after marriage or the name on my passport i have made my passport before marriage and my marriage ceremony took place in usa not in india.


question bubble
11/18/09, 7:15 pm

Legal Answer


Name after marriage if you prefer that.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search