Legal Question in Immigration Law in India

victim of 498a about to board flight at chennai airport to study in philippines detained by immigiration officer saying that case under me is pending in banglore court . now i approached the court for Anticipitary bail . pls advice me i can go for studies or not. my name already enrolled in philippines college and i paid 1st year fees also. pls help how to come out from this situation.

Asked on 10/28/13, 2:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can get A.Bail and then permission from court to move philippines.

If require, i can arrange both things.

Good luck.

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 10/28/13, 7:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now