India  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/11/09, 1:32 pm

Legal Question


I am working with one of IT company in india. My file for the H1B visa was selected for the 2008 year. My file was processed by my company.But now my company is not providing me the H1b visa papers as i m leaving the company. So, is there any legal provision that i can claim my papers from company? I have I797C paper only. Is this paper inough to get visa temped or to tranfer the visa?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search