India  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
2/09/09, 11:07 am

Legal Question


Claim for Accidental injury

I met with an accident in bangalore,Karnataka,India. It was not my fault. Car came & hit my bike from behind. Doctor treated me certify that I have approx 19.5% total body disability. How much I can get from the insurance company of the car which hit me as compensation. My left hand was fractured with radial nerve palsy & right clavicle undisplaced fracture


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search