Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

court fee and special adhesive stamps are same thing or different thing

Asked on 7/21/13, 3:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

there are two types of stamps. Judicial and non-judicial. Judicial is used for court fee. In both of these stamps are available in adhesive form.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/13, 6:53 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now