India  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
9/13/09, 9:39 pm

Legal Question


under sec 163 A of the Motor Vehicles Act, the limit is fixed for whose income is less than Rs,40,000/- Is it permissible for a person whose income is more than Rs,40,000/- when he may be permitted to scale down his income? If he is permitted under what stage of the proceedings? My problem is after completion of all the proceedings, when the case has been posted for arguments, he files application seeking permission to scale down. If you say no, why ? please clarify with recent rulings sited in Supreme Court of India ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search