Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

SIR I HAVE QUERY REGARDING ONE MACT CASE PENDING IN COURT SIR I HAVE FILLED A ONE MACT CASE IN COURT IN YEAR 2012.MY ACCIDDENT WAS HAPPEN IN YEAR 1997 AND MY TREATMENT WAS CONTINUE TILL 2005 AND FURTHER MY PRESENT AGE IS 25 AND AT THE TIME OF ACCIDDENT I WAS JUST 9 YEARS OLD.

KNOW I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU TO THAT MY RIGHT HAND IS DISABLED AND DISABILITY COMES AROUND68% I AM A MBA POST GRADUATE PRESENTALY.

NOW INSURANCE COMPANY GIVES ME A LEGAL OFFER OF AROUND 2 LAKH RUPEES ONLY INTO MY CASE.

SIR I NEED YOUR HELP TO DETERMINING MY CLAIM AMOUNT GENUINELY & AS PER MY CONDITION.

SO KINDLY HELP ME TO DETERMINE CORRECT AMOUNT OF MACT COMPENSATION INTO MY CASE.

I WILL BE THANKFULL TO YOU. please reply early

Asked on 4/15/13, 3:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Setu Niket Curare Legal
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Kindly explain your case in detail along with all the papers for proper guidance.

Kind Regards

Setu Niket

Advocate

9873109672

Read more
4/15/13, 6:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now