Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Bangladesh

Amra 2 vai 1 bon. Amader property kivabe vag hobe. I mean k koto toku kore pabe?

Asked on 10/25/13, 8:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Vai : vai : bon equals to 2 : 2 : 1

Read more
10/27/13, 11:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Bangladesh

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now