Jordan  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
8/13/07, 9:20 am

Legal Question


getting back the copyright

if i assigned a copyright for 15years to someone (internationally) without representation for me and without getting any money from him, just he mentioned u'll get 33% when i bring funds is it legal? or its considered as illegal?

And can i re-register it via the US congress copyright? to protect it and consider as its not happened and continue?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search