Common statements
What is CPC?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: Common statements
Civil Procedure Code - the law governing procedure of civil cases proceedings in courts.
► Right for grandson on Grandfather's property I am from a hindu family.Tamilnadu.My...
► Need information from society I need to get some information about my society( which...
► Wife's right on remarriend husband's inherited property i am a remarried divorcee.i...
► Stepmother son right on father inherited from his mother i am a divorce woman who...
► Inherent property only son wishes to claim his property [300sq.ft] property already...
► Trade mark can a company have more than one trademark
► Intellectual Property Rights ''The procedure followed for grant of patent in U.S.A,...