Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

my self dilip sose i chited my sister grant road lives his sabjai mandi of my monther soap but ching my sister has trasger his liaseace for own name for without me andy notice and knowlage so his chited how prosiser to bmc department canclled my liance of my sistet my mobile no is 9987762385

Asked on 10/29/13, 3:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is not clear try to reframe your query for answer.

Read more
10/29/13, 9:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now