United Kingdom  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/07/07, 2:09 pm

Legal Question


Game Video Capture

I had a look at the areas of law but

this was the closest to copyright I

could find. I am making a website on

video games and I was wondering if

there is any problems with capturing

video from games using a video

capture card on a computer and then

uploading the to our website for

viewing.

Could there be any legal problems

doing this?

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search