India  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
6/08/09, 5:51 am

Legal Question


Right for grandson on Grandfather's property

I am from a hindu

family.Tamilnadu.My grandfather

expired last month. My grandfather

got 3 sons & 4 daughters.There is a

land of 4 acre.This 4 acre land is on

my grandfather's name & he has

not written any will. I am the son of

my grandfather's first son. It was

decided among the brothers &

sisters to divide the land. Is it

necessary for the grand son to sign

the bond, when the land is being

distributed among the sons &

daughters?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search