United Kingdom  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/20/08, 3:06 am

Legal Question


intellectual property rights

 The gas and electricity

company while registering new

customers request them to fill in

application. The registration form

requires the address, telephone

number, e-mail address and other

personal details that are necessary

for the safe delivery of the gas and

electricity company. The mobile

companies in UK to advertise for

themselves buy data from the gas

and electricity company. Discuss the

privacy issues in such cases

quoting the decided cases.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search