Australia  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
5/27/09, 2:03 am

Legal Question


International Info tech IP expertise

Hello there, legal gurus :-)

I am looking for a Chief Legal Officer - a lawyer well versed in international Information Technology IP management issues for a large project, that may well turn out to be the next Facebook or even Google.

We also need local legal representatives in the Americas, EU, Australia, Asia and Russia.

Where could I find the right people?

Could anyone point me in the right direction?

Many thanks,

Alik


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search