India  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
6/20/05, 5:04 am

Legal Question


jurisdictional issues

Mr A residing in india has taken photos of small childrens.

As it present in india,childern are like god & hence it does not matter if the phots are nude. This was a issue in

USA as such kind of photos are defined as pornographical photos & are expressly prohibited from being publicly exhibited

explain the jurisdictional issues

1 Can these type of photos can be exhibited in USA


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search