Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

Is it legal if I put up a post on a website for borrowing/sharing Branded Cameras from/with someone else for free?

Asked on 9/16/13, 12:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

17.09.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

YES. It is perfectly legal to put up a website post for borrowing / sharing of branded cameras for free.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 9/17/13, 10:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now