Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Philippines

our mortgage due on april 15, 2013 but we were advised to pay only the interest we paid in may but not in full now they were trying to threaten us that if we do not pay on July 8, 2013 they will foreclose our property but we were asking to give us more two weeks

Asked on 7/07/13, 6:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Its up to the bank if they can agree on your terms. But they have the right to foreclose the mortgaged property.

Read more
7/07/13, 6:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now