Pakistan  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/11/09, 1:29 am

Legal Question


mother has gifted me a house to her young son. can other elder brothers and sisters claim?


question bubble
11/16/09, 10:01 am

Legal Answer


is this gift in your favor is oral or written, in case it is oral than if someone challenges it you will have to prove it.send details or call me on the phone 0323-4638149

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir

Akram Nazir Law Chamber 13 F, Sharjah Centre, 62- Shadman Market Lahore, 54000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search