India  |  Intellectual Property

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/02/13, 2:48 am

my mother owns ahouse which is bought by my father in her name,he xpires 2 yrs back ,now she is badly troubled by 1 of his son ,can she debard him frm her property or ask the court to order his that particular son to emptied his house ?

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/02/13, 2:53 am by Muhammed Rafeeque

No one has any right in the house, if it is in your mother's name.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


VLegal New Delhi, India New Delhi, 110075

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/02/13, 5:14 am by Fca Prashant Chavan

02.09.2013

Repeat query ... already answered ... any further reply only on payment.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/02/13, 9:48 pm by shiv shakner saini

withougt going through paper i cant advice in proper way. if you want advice then provide papers along with fee.. for more detail you may call at 11.am to 1.pm on 9587744142


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


saini law Behind Dainik Bhasker,Old-Ginnani, Bikaner.09587744142,colorfullifes@yahoo.co.in Rajasthan High Court, 334001

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search