India | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
I am the owner and after the complain the village panchayat of Macasana salcette Goa India, has issued the party 2 show cause notices and then the demolition notice has been sent by the village panchayat to the party who has illegally built the house and running general store and Bar & Restaurent.So on the bases of demolition notice can i write to panchayat to cancel the NOC for bar and restaurant and general store which has been issued previously by the same panchayat. Now the party is issuing stay order on the same so what should i do after the stay order being produced to the village panchayat against the demolition notice.
Best Regards
PERREIRA TOMAS LESLIE


