Legal Question in Intellectual Property in India

Want to know about partition deed ? Whats the role of lekhpal in dividing the land or house ?

Asked on 7/17/13, 9:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

partition deed is a document created by joint property owners who have agreed to divide the property. It contains the details of the parties and the property allotted to each party.

Read more
Answered on 7/19/13, 9:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now