Nigeria  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/06/08, 4:32 am

Legal Question


getting a patent right for an idea

is it possible to get a patent right for an idea i have which is going to booste global ecommerce and and help some organizations reach a potential market? from the definition of a patent, it is an exclusive right for an invention which is a product or a process that provides a new way of doing something or offer a new technical solution to to a problem. this idea of my is going to help improve the participation of africans and other parts of the world in ecommerce, and increase patronage for some business organizations. can i get a patent for this idea? and how can i?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search