Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Brazil

If I purchase a training program caaaan I usee the purchased information to train others for a fee,

Asked on 11/06/13, 11:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What kind of training program?

Read more
11/12/13, 11:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 137

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Brazil

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now