India  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/15/09, 2:41 pm

Legal Question


Society is not giving me N.O.C. for sale of my flat because a muslim party will be buying the flat. they don't want that party to enter the society. The buyer is very good people. It is not fair on the society mng. committe.

I want to see the flat with out the N.O.C. Is it possible ??


question bubble
11/15/09, 7:16 pm

Legal Answer


Issue notice to society demanding they give their reason in writing.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/16/09, 1:15 am

Legal Answer


the act of society is illegal and also against the norms of co operative society act and constitution of india. they can be penalised for such act. you may report the matter to registrar, co operative group housing society and if need be file a civil suit.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search