United Kingdom  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
2/20/00, 5:22 am

Legal Question


Trademark infringement?

I am opening a shop MemoraBEERlia & would like to know whether there is a law against me manufacturing products for resale using identifiable branded logos,for instance a bar stool in the shape & appearance of a glass of guinness, clocks bearing similar brand logos and so on!! I have written to various brand companies to purchase some of their brand merchandise and most say its interesting but will not let me purchase, so I thought I could manufacture my own.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search