Indonesia | Intellectual Property
12/18/05, 2:44 am
Legal Question
use of the name in a website
The ex south african manager of our Band (we 're from Bali) is still using our band's name is his website ( band's name.com), he own the domain name and give false information about us.We did open the official website of the band with another extension (band's name.net), but he still use his to make trouble. We would like he shut down this web site.An gentlement agrement is not possible as he is willing to hurt us as much as he can. we have his letter of termination of contract for June 2005.
What can we do?


