Lebanon | International Law
Legal Question
hi
i am a us citizen living overseas.
i am currently a law student in beirut, lebanon.
i would like to know if i can get my masters degree from usa or study anything connected to law which can help me in my study of law here in lebanon......
our legal system is similar to that of france as in being concerned strictly with civil law and not common law as which is more apparent and wide spread in the usa.
I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IF YOU CAN GIVE ME ADVICE TO WHICH I MYSELF CAN DO TO GET A MASTERS DEGREE FROM THE USA...( NOTE: there have been some profs. who have continued learning law in the usa after finishing ther bachelors degree here in lebanon....)
i think it is called comparitive law.... thx for your time and concern :)


