France  |  International Law

question bubble
11/09/08, 11:05 am

Legal Question


French Family Laws

Hi again, I would also like to know what are the applicable French Laws for:

1) Being married to a french national who is violent

2) Living with a french national who is violent but we are unmarried and we live in country foreign to us both

3) Living with a french national while on holiday in France and the french national is your boyfriend and becomes violent with you during your stay


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search