India  |  International Law

question bubble
1/17/10, 7:33 am

Legal Question


Hi,

I am resident of India. I was planning to launch a freelance/auction website similar to www.getacoder.com which offers buyers to post projects and pay a coder upon completion of the job. Most of my clients will be from USA, India and remaining from other countries. I wanted to know if there is a way to legally register my company in USA even though i live in India? If yes, what legal documents are required? example address proof, identification proof, etc?

Kindly advise me with a proper legal way to do it, thank you.

Best Regards,

Akhil Kumar


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search