United Kingdom | International Law
Legal Question
lottery
I won a lottery 850.00.Lb, and the money is in a bank in Yorkshire Bank, London U.K. I was given a Account & pin number. yet, for any transaction, they want me to pay a fee although I did pay fees to a courier service with the promise of no further fees. Now that the bank has possession of my money they are asking for other undisclosed fees. Which was not the agreement made with a Mr. Michael Drucker. I was ggiven an account & pin number, and I cannot even withdraw to pay fees. This don't make any sense, and they seem to be making up rules as they go. This may be so that they don't have to pay me.


