United Kingdom  |  International Law

question bubble
1/06/09, 8:43 am

Legal Question


Please reply to this question as soon as possible i am in great need

Does any person's driving license number be necessary to be used in court as an affidavit on behalf of other person indicating that 2nd person has appointed and choosed the first person to be the one to handle his money for charity purpose. This affidavit will be submited to Security Company where the money has been placed..

both the persons live in different country.

first person live in india and second in London


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search