India  |  International Law

question bubble
3/22/09, 1:52 am

Legal Question


Visa Problem

Dear sir,

My wife is in USA on F1. When i applied for F 2, i have been told that you do not qualify for F2 and you should apply on tourist. Then too i applied twice after that on F 2 Only. i got refusal i all 3 times. So i decided to apply on tourist as advised by visa officer. So this time they again refused by saying that you wont come back to india.

So i hereby request you to guide me in the way to get visa. Can i have your contact details so that my wife can call you .

Thanking you in adv


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search