India  |  International Law

question bubble
10/01/09, 7:46 am

Legal Question


I wrote earlier, but believe I was too general. Would it be possible to ask once again for a sample Limited Power of Attorney for the National Consumer panel to file a claim against a mover who destroyed my goods shipped from India to the US. My in-laws seem intent on having me sign a general POA and I am concerned that there are ulterior motives for such a general document. I greatly appreciate your help in this matter.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search