India  |  Investment Law

question bubble
1/30/06, 3:01 am

Legal Question


adventure country resorts ltd. mumbai

sir, i invested rs.20,000/- in adventure country resorts ltd, mumbai on 2.10.99 receipt no.535805, certificate no. 224926 to 224945, dist.no.2249251 to 2249450, application no. 535805, series b folio no. 016798, no.of shares 200, the company also enclosed 5 adventure country resorts coupons serial no. 60031 to 60035 worth rs.48,000/- all papers signed by company directors. i wrote many letters all in vain not a single reply received. also contacted on phone but no reply/not existing. please help me i have invested my earned money, i have left with no option, please guide me. thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search