India  |  Investment Law

question bubble
10/19/09, 8:55 am

Legal Question


Certify that TYCOONS EMPIRE MLM INDIA LIMITED is this day incorporated under the companies Act, 1956 (No. 1 of 1956) and that the company is public limited and it is aproved by RBI and also it is a listed company or not.


question bubble
10/19/09, 8:29 pm

Legal Answer


There is no query.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search