India  |  Investment Law

question bubble
6/25/09, 8:39 am

Legal Question


Equity Shares Not Being Dematerialised Through Bank

I have some shares in joint name of Reliance Group of Companies, which I have given through my bank for demat thrice with affidavits and proofs and signatures attested by my banker also, but are rejected by the registrars and transfer agents for 2nd holder signature mismatch. Please suggest if any other affidavits or any other document required


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search