India  |  Investment Law

question bubble
3/23/09, 5:09 pm

Legal Question


Home Loan Confusion

Hello Sir,

I took homeloan for 6,00,000 in

2006 with the floating interest rate

of 8.00 in HDFC chennai bank. Now

the interest for me is 11.25. But I

read many places that the

homeloan interest is reduced very

much. I dont know wether they are

putting me high interest rates. how

to approach them to reduce my

interest rates. Please advice me. or

shall I change the loan from HDFC

to some other bank. is that

possible?

Thank you so much.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search