India | Investment Law
Legal Question
http://www.tycoonsempire.com/TYCOONS_EMPIRE_MLM_INDIA_LIMITED_ROC_Original.pdf
above link to verify......
Corporate identify number : U74900TN2009PLC072215 - 2009 to 2010.
Certify that TYCOONS EMPIRE MLM INDIA LIMITED is this day incorporated under the companies Act, 1956 (No. 1 of 1956) and that the company is limited.
This above details must verified. I want to know this company is approved or not. Please reply to me sir.
Legal Answer
You may engage a practicing Company Secretary to obtain necessary information from the Registrar of Companies. If any reference is required, you may send your request by e-mail.
Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001
► Other answers from this attorney
Legal Answer
It can be found out from Registrar of Companies Office through a lawyer.
www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008
► Other answers from this attorney

