Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in India

i am 18 years old and i really need help.i am second daughter born in a city of haryana.and i am terated as a burden.its not easy to listen all those words daily..means it has gone beyond limit..i cant tolerate anymore pls tell me if i could do anything to get out of this

Asked on 8/01/13, 10:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

As a daughter, you have right to maintenance and in case there is domestic violence, you can file a complaint under DV Act.

Read more
8/01/13, 11:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now