Legal Question in Employment Law in Philippines

Im a 7th month pregnant woman. I was sick for a couple of days, i informed that i will be absent. When i came back, i presented my medical certificate and my sup said i was already sent a return to work order which i did not receive. They gave me a notice to explainw, which i filled up. When it was my time to talk to HR, I found out that the 1st page document that I signed was different from the one presented to me, what made me mad was that they attached the 2nd page that had my signature on it. I have proof that it is different from what I signed. What charges can I file and where should I file it? Will it be under DOLE?

Asked on 6/27/13, 11:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

File a falsification case.

Read more
7/03/13, 8:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now