Nigeria  |  Employment Law

question bubble
2/01/07, 2:37 am

Legal Question


Breach Of Employment Contract.

RESPECTED ATTORNET AT LAW:

I am Pakistani American Citizen And Californian Resident. Currently I am residing in Pakistan. I am facing as

a (Senior Telecommunications Engineer), (minimum two million dollars breach of employment contract) from an oil company located in Lagos-Nigeria.

(Question-1) In which country my case can be filed?

(Question-2) In which country I

should look for lawyer?

(Question-3) In law catogory which

lawyer I should look for?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search