What are the compulsory national holidays in India?
Read More
Answered By:
It is published by the govt. every year.
See any of the govt. calendar.
Regards
adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com
Not an appropriate question for this Forum.
► I was working with an IT company in Delhi, recently IT relocate to noida and in mean...
► I am working as a Systems Engineer (Software)for a Pvt Ltd company located in...
► Hi, I am working for an MNC since 3.5 years. A year ago, I had signed an agreement...
► I asked this question on 30 March 2010 still waiting for your answer. Please answer....
► Hello. I am a professionally qualified, divorced woman belonging to a minority...
► Can the notice peroid of an employee be changed without the employee being asked to...
► I am a french speaking tour escort with 24 years of experience. I am not a graduate....